F.cuz-focus new boy band group

F.cuz or be Pronounced Focus, F.Cuz will consist of four members, LeeU, Yejun, Kan and Jinon.
well , sorry , they didnt been revealed yet.
i tried to search their picture, nope , cant be found HAHA.
anyway, i anticipating for these new band group.

hotstuff maybe , haha
currious?excited?haha , na dul!
but just wait lah , maybe worthy to wait.

Copyright by Amalina Mursiedy